Our Board

Established in 1996 and Incorporated as a not-for-profit in June 2018, the Community Futures Pan West Network Inc, is a proactive network that facilitates collaborative activities designed to support and strengthen the network of 90 Community Futures organization in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba.

It is governed by a four (4) member Board of Directors comprised of one (1) current volunteer board member (Chair, Vice Chair or Past Chair) appointed by each of the four (4) western Community Futures Associations. The Executive Directors of each member western Community Futures Association serve in an advisory capacity as non-voting members of the Board. The Community Futures Pan West Network’s Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Board.

Jim MacMillan, Chair, Community Futures Manitoba
Email: jkmacmillan@yahoo.com
Address: 241 Barker St. Dauphin, MB R7N 3M6
Phone number: 204 648 3128

Patty Hughes, Vice Chair, Community Futures Saskatchewan
Email: phughes@skyvelocity.ca
Address: RR5, Site 18, Comp 30 Prince Alberta, SK S6V 5R3
Phone number: 306 961 8085

John Husch, Treasurer, Community Futures Alberta
Email: husch1@telus.net
Address: 12501 20 Ave., Room 180, Blairmore, AB T0K 0E0
Phone number: 403-630-1961

Mike Guarnery, Secretary, Community Futures B.C.
Email: michaelguarnery@gmail.com
Address: 258-106th Avenue, Kimberley BC. VIA 1B5
Phone number: 250 427 8639

June 19, 2019 AGM Meeting